Latest Products http://www.jhktools.com Latest Products 16-11-03 en-us http://www.jhktools.com Cutting & Threading Tools http://www.jhktools.com/cutting-threading-tools.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of superlative Cutting & Threading Tools that includes Circular Threading Dies, HSS Threading Chasers, HSS Threading Taps etc. We have carved a niche as the most preeminent Cutting & Threading Tools Manufacturer based in India. Our Cutting & Threading Tools are etc. HSS Threading Chasers http://www.jhktools.com/hss-threading-chasers.htm Cutting & Threading Tools Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used to find out the solutions pertaining to the technical problems faced by the industries, our HSS Threading Chasers are in huge demands. Our High Speed Steel Threading Chasers are resistant to Less wear and tear thus need low maintenance. We are well reckoned as one of the overruling Thread Cutting Chasers Exporters in India.   Technical Specifications : Suitable for Lanco, Landis, Landmatic and Landex Die Heads. All threads available. Available in sizes :  1" x 1/2" 1.1/8" x 5/8" 1.5/8" x 3/4" 2.1/8" x 15/16" 3" x 1.3/64" 4" x 1.3/64" 4" x 1.7/64" 4" x 1.1/4" 4" x 1.1/2" 5" x 1.1/2" 5" x 2.1/4" (Set of 4 Pcs) 5" x 2.1/4" (Set of 6 Pcs) 6" x 2.5/8" (Set of 6 Pcs) HSS Threading Taps http://www.jhktools.com/hss-threading-taps.htm Cutting & Threading Tools Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality HSS Threading Taps that are commonly used in various industries. To match the different needs of the clients, we provide HSS Ground Thread Taps in various sizes. High durability, excellent performance and low maintenance are some of the salient features of our High Speed Steel Thread Taps. We stand in the midst of major HSS G.T. threading taps Suppliers in India.   Technical Specifications : Available from 1/8" to 8" (BSW, BSF, UNC, UNF) Available from 1/8" to 6" (BSP, BSPT, NPS, NPT, NPTF, NPSF) Available from 3 mm to 205 mm (metric threads) in Fine Pitch and Coarse Pitch. Fine Pitch Taps are in set of 2 Pcs and Coarse Pitch Taps are in set of 3 Pcs. Also available in British Standard Conduit and British Standard Brass Whitworth forms Circular Threading Dies http://www.jhktools.com/circular-threading-dies.htm Cutting & Threading Tools Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide qualitative Circular Threading Dies that are used in the production and thread rolling of fasteners and components. Highly durable, our Circular Thread Rolling Dies provide long lasting trouble free performance without any maintenance. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Circular Thread Cutting Dies manufacturers and Exporters in India.   Technical Specifications :These thread rolls are used on thread rolling machines. These rolls come in set of two/three pcs manufactured from D2 or D3 material. For any specification of thread such as ISO DIN, Whitworth, American, Trapezoidal, ACME, etc. Available in all sizes. Scaffolding Accessories http://www.jhktools.com/scaffolding-accessories.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Empowered with latest technology machines a dedicated team, we provide a wide range of Scaffolding Accessories. Our large array of Scaffolding Accessories includes Scaffolding Couplers, Scaffolding Bottom Cup, joint pins etc. Girder Coupler http://www.jhktools.com/girder-coupler.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect for building and construction purposes, our Girder Coupler is in huge demands in the global market. Our Forged Girder Coupler is manufactured from the high quality raw materials that assure maximum efficiency with minimum maintenance. We have carved a niche as one of the prominent Scaffolding Girder Coupler exporters and suppliers based in India. Putlog Coupler http://www.jhktools.com/putlog-coupler.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Putlog Coupler is in huge demands in the national and international markets for high performance. Pressed Putlog Coupler provided by us is available in various sizes and can be customized as per the need of the clients. Utilization of advanced manufacturing practices assures high strength of the Scaffolding Putlog Coupler. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the dominant Scaffolding Putlog Coupler Exporters in India. Sleeve Coupler http://www.jhktools.com/sleeve-coupler.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from the high quality raw materials, our Sleeve Coupler is highly efficient and durable. Our Forged Sleeve Coupler is designed as per the national and international quality standards. Providing high performance, our Forged Sleeve Coupler needs low maintenance cost. We stand in the midst of supreme Scaffolding Sleeve Coupler Suppliers based in India. Right Angle Coupler http://www.jhktools.com/right-angle-coupler.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our superior quality Right Angle Coupler is ideal to clamp scaffolding tube at right angles. Providing structural strength to the frame, our Forged Right Angle Coupler is highly durable and strong. We are well reckoned as one of the overriding Scaffolding Right Angle Coupler Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Swivel Coupler http://www.jhktools.com/swivel-coupler.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Swivel Coupler that is available with replaceable bolts to ensure its high performance. Our Pressed Swivel Coupler is widely used for bracing the tubes and allows them to connect at any angle. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Scaffolding Swivel Coupler Manufacturers based in India. Bottom Cup http://www.jhktools.com/bottom-cup.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Bottom Cup that is manufactured from the optimum raw materials. Our Scaffolding Bottom Cup is a blend of efficiency and performance that make it highly popular in the market. We stand in the midst of supreme Rounding Bottom Cup Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Joint Pins http://www.jhktools.com/joint-pins.htm Scaffolding Accessories Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly efficient Joint Pins are widely used to connect scaffold tubes from end to end, when the tubes are compressed. Scaffolding Joint Pins provided by us are in huge demands for high quality and durability. We have carved a niche as the most preeminent Joint Pins Manufacturer and Exporter based in India. HSS Coventry Die Head Chasers http://www.jhktools.com/hss-coventry-die-head-chasers.htm Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing.